Endurance, CTR, and Pleasure Riding
Select Page

Contacts

 

Mollie Krumlaw-Smith

President

7335 Haverhill Lane

Maineville, OH 45039

mkrumlaw@webcincy.com

513-543-5034 (home)

(Protests & Sanctioning)

Mickie Newnam

Vice-President

3848 Milford Dr.

Kettering, OH  45429

akela83@att.net

937-232-9256 (cell)

Maureen Fehrs, DVM

Membership & Secretary

995 N. County Line Road

Michigan City, IN  46360

mfehrs@aol.com

219-879-1964 (home)

Bill Cameron

Treasurer

76 Maple Ave.

Centerville, OH  45459

wdcameron@yahoo.com

937-435-7509 (home)

Cheryl Fenton

7243 Concord Road

Alexandria, OH  43001

fenton2@centurylink.net

740-967-3709 (home) 

Tina Ponder

New Rider Programs

718 Hawkins Road

Xenia, OH  45385

tponder2.tp@gmail.com

937-974-4063

Shannon Loomis, DVM

Junior Rider Programs

RR3 Box 175

Philippi, WV  26416

shannon_loomis@yahoo.com

304-265-6253 (home)

Becky McCarty

3828 Stony Hill Road

Medina, OH  44256

wdominus@gmail.com

440-376-7225 (home)

Cathy McClure

9560 Feasby Wisener Road

Convoy, OH  45832

cathymcclure73@gmail.com

419-622-4041 (home)

Patty DeMott

8390 Dayton-Germantown Pike

Germantown, OH  45327

patty@photosbypdemott.com

937-657-2676

Kristin Puett

1587 Ottawa Drive

Xenia, OH  45385

angel45385@yahoo.com

937-270-4305

Monica Gaynor

7831 New Haven Road

Harrison, OH  45030

mgaynor@fuse.net

513-324-1140